Committee 2016-2017


As voted for at the Club AGM held on 15 October 2016, the committee for the 2016-2017 session is as follows:


  • Honorary President: Fr Eamonn Sweeney

  • Chair:  James Carney

  • Vice-chair: Joe McNulty 

  • Secretary: Noreen Hughes

  • Membership Secretary: Laura Strachan 

  • Treasurer: Lisa Gallagher Hamilton

  • Public Relations Officer: Shannonlouise McShane

  • Youth Officers: Shannonlouise McShane; Benedict Morris

  • Auditors: Damian McLaughlin; Lynda Maguire


Any of the above committee members can be contacted by email via the Contact Us page.


Honorary President, Fr Sweeney